Position Staff Member Email Address Staff Webpage
Principal - Grades Preschool-2 Mrs. Susan Moran smoran@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades Kindergarten-2 Mrs. Chris Brennan cbrennan@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grade Preschool Mrs. Beth Lee elee@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Ms. Cindy Garcia cgarcia@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Ms. Jennifer Shaw jshaw@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist
Social Worker Mrs. Karen Tovi-Jones ktovijones@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Preschool:
Ms. Laura Donnelly ldonnelly@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Kristen Hummel khummel@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cathrine Parsells cparsells@somervilleschools.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Martine Assad massad@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Gina Blaszka gblaszka@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Marie Cohen mcohen@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Christine Garot cgarot@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Whitney Jenkins wjenkins@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Petrill kpetrill@somervilleschools.org Webpage
First Grade: Ms. Andrea Dominko adominko@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Amy Hade ahade@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Lepkowski klepkowski@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jennifer Osborn josborn@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Setzer jsetzer@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Second Grade: Mrs. Michele Bianculli mbianculli@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Staci Delese sdelese@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Holly Ehrnman hehrnman@somervilleschools.org Webpage