Position Staff Member Email Address Staff Webpage
Principal - Grades Preschool-2 Mrs. Susan Moran smoran@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades Kindergarten-2 Mrs. Chris Brennan cbrennan@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grade Preschool Mrs. Beth Lee elee@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Mrs. Vanessa Sciorra vsciorra@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Nurse's Clerk Mrs. Dorothy Garfi dgarfi@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Mr. Steven Orozco sorozco@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Social Worker Mrs. Karen Tovi-Jones ktovijones@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Preschool: Ms. Nicole Bateman nbateman@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Laura Donnelly ldonnelly@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Kristen Hummel khummel@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Christina Iacuzio ciacuzio@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Christina Mastroianni chmastroianni@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Kristy Stanton kstanton@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Kindergarten: Mrs. Martine Assad massad@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Gina Blaszka gblaszka@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jannette Coco jcoco@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Marie Cohen mcohen@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Christine Garot cgarot@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Whitney Jenkins wjenkins@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Petrill kpetrill@somervilleschools.org Webpage
First Grade: Ms. Amanda Bateman abateman@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Melissa Cross mbcross@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Andrea Dominko adominko@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kerry Foote kfoote@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Amy Hade ahade@somervilleschools.org Webpage