• To access staff email, please use the first initial and last name of the person you are trying to reach, followed by the domain @somervilleschools.org.

Child Study Team

Name Position Phone Number Email
Lisa Mulhearn School Psychologist 908-243-1586 lmulhearn
Johanna Pittenger School Social Worker 908-243-1588 jpittenger
Michelle Turnbull LDTC Behaviorist 908-243-1587 mturnbull

Related Services

Name Postition Phone Number Email
Patricia Clark Occupational Therapist 908-243-1231 pclark
Tzvi Cohen Occupational Therapist 908-243-1115 tcohen
Kelly D'urso Physical Therapist 908-243-1231 kdurso
Allison Loeser Speech Therapist aloeser
Uma Madhavarao Speech Therapist 908-243-5187 umadhavaro
Jill O'Leary Speech Therapist 908-218-4749 joleary
Deirdre Rajoppi Speech Therapist 908-243-1115 drajoppi

Mental Health/Counseling Services

Name Position Phone Number Email
Paige Allen Social Worker 908-243-1507 pallen
Lauren Robson Social Worker lrobson
vdv