• To access staff email, please use the first initial and last name of the person you are trying to reach, followed by the domain @somervilleschools.org

Child Study Team

Name Position Phone Number Email
Cathy Hons LDTC chons
Sarah Liguori LDTC 908-218-1509 sliguori
Dr. Dana Marrocco School Psychologist 908-218-4108 dmarrocco
Lori Rastelli School Psychologist 908-243-1566 lrastelli

Related Services

Name Position Phone Number Email
Kelly D'urso Physical Therapist 908-218-1231 kdurso
Audriana Formanowski Speech Therapist 908-218-5173 aformanowski
Juliet Passante Occupational Therapist jpassante

Mental Health/Counseling Services

Name Position Phone Number Email
Douglas Graiver Student Assistance Coordinator 908-243-5189 dgraiver
Ashley Joshi School Psychologist 908-243-1593 ajoshi
Dr. Dana Marrocco School Psychologist 908-218-4108 dmarrocco
shs