• Hello Geometry CP students!  Here you will find your homework assignments.  Please make certain to write down the assignment written on the board each day in class as it may change before I get the chance to update this site.  Good luck and please let me know if you have any questions! Scroll down for the most recent assignment.
     
    June Homework Assignments:
     
    Thursday 6-1-17
    Finish ATR
     
    Friday 6-2-17
    Page 492 1-8 
     
     
     May Homework Assignments:
     
     
    Monday 5-1-17
    Finish Review Activity
     
    Tuesday 5-2-17
    None!
     
    Wednesday 5-3-17
    Page 347 1-9
     
    Thursday 5-4-17
    Page 354 1-9 
     
    Friday 5-5-17
    Finish Review Activity 
     
    Monday 5-8-17
    Page 359-360 11-21
     
    Tuesday 5-9-17
    Page 364 1-9
     
    Wednesday 5-10-17
    Chapter 9 Review 
    Begin Study Guide
     
    Thursday 5-11-17
    Finish Study Guide & Check Answer on Google Classroom
    Test Tomorrow!
     
    Friday 5-12-17
    Enjoy your weekend! 
     
    Monday 5-15-17
    Page 426 1-8 & Page 431 1-20 even    
     
    Tuesday 5-16-17
    Finish Review Activity
     
    Wednesday 5-17-17
    Page 436 10-15    
     
    Thursday 5-18-17
    Finish Review Activity & Study for Quiz
     
    Friday 5-19-17
    Enjoy your weekend! 
     
    Monday 5-22-17
    Page 448-449 2-16 Even
      
    Tuesday 5-23-17
    Page 453 1-12
     
    Wednesday 5-24-17 
    Finish Review Activity & Study for Quiz
     
    Thursday 5-25-17
    Have a great Memorial Day Weekend!
     
    Tuesday 5-30-17
    Page 478 1-6
     
    Wednesday 5-31-17
    Page 485 1-6 
     
     
    April Homework Assignments:
     
     
    Monday 4-3-17
    Work on Project
     
    Tuesday 4-4-17
    Work on Project
     
    Wednesday 4-5-17
    Work on Project
     
    Thursday 4-6-17
    Work on Project
     
    Friday 4-7-17
    Have a Great Spring Break!!!
     
    Tuesday 4-18-17
    Work on Benchmark Study Guide
     
    Wednesday 4-19-17
    None
     
    Thursday 4-20-17
    Circles Worksheet
     
    Friday 4-21-17
    Worksheet 
     
     
     
     March Homework Assignments
     
     
    Wednesday 3-1-17
    Work on Study Guide
     
    Thursday 3-2-17
    Finish Study Guide & Watch Videos 
     
    Friday 3-3-17
    Enjoy your weekend
     
    Monday 3-6-17
    Finish Worksheet
     
    Tuesday 3-7-17
    Reflections Worksheet
     
    Wednesday 3-8-17
    Finish Review Activity
     
    Thursday 3-9-17
    Glide Reflection Worksheet
     
    Friday 3-10-17
    Finish Review Activity
     
     
    February Homework Assignments:
     
    Monday 2-6-17
    Watch Video
     
    Tuesday 2-7-17
    Page 292 1-10
     
    Wednesday 2-8-17
    Finish IXL Activity
     
    Thursday 2-9-17
    Snow Day!
     
    Friday 2-10-17
    Finish Worksheets & IXL Activity
     

    Thursday 2-9-17
    Snow Day!
     
    Friday 2-10-17
    Finish Worksheets 
     
    Monday 2-13-17
    Finish ATR Activity
     
    Tuesday 2-14-17
    Page 296 1-6 & Page 297 1-6
     
    Wednesday 2-15-17
    Finish Review Activity & Study for Quiz
     
    Thursday 2-16-17
    Have a nice long weekend! 
     
    January Homework Assignments 
     
    Tuesday 1-3-17
    Page 205 1-19
     
    Wednesday 1-4-17
    Page 222 1-12
     
    Thursday 1-5-17
    Finish Worksheets
     
    Friday 1-6-17 
    Page 230 1-8, Page 231 3-8
     
    Monday 1-9-17
    Finish Worksheet
     
    Tuesday 1-10-17
    Page 233 1-6
    Study for Quiz
     
    Wednesday 1-11-17
    None
     
    Thursday 1-12-17
    Work on RAFT Assignment
     
    Friday 1-13-17
    Page 243 1-13 odd Written Exercises
    Page 247 1-19 odd 
     
    Tuesday 1-17-17
    Finish Worksheet 1-20, 21-40
     
    Wednesday 1-18-17
    Page 251 15-27
     
    Thursday 1-19-17
    Complete ATR
     
    Friday 1-20-17 
    Finish Review Packet
     
    Monday 1-23-17
    None
     
    Tuesday  1-24-17
    Page 257 1-7
     
    Wednesday 1-25-17
    Page 266 1-6
     
    Thursday 1-26-17
    Finish Worksheet
     
    Friday 1-27-15
    Page 272 1-11 
     
    December Homework Assignments 
     
    Thursday 12-1-16
    Congruent Triangles Worksheet
     
    Friday 12-2-16
     
    Monday 12-5-16
    Finish Classwork & Study for Quiz
     
    Tuesday 12-6-16 
    None!
     
    Wednesday 12-7-16
    Page 142 1-13
     
    Thursday 12-8-16
    Triangle Congruence Worksheet
     
    Friday 12-9-16
    Enjoy the weekend! 
     
    Monday 12-12-16
    Page137 1-8
     
    Tuesday 12-13-16
    Isosceles Triangle Worksheet
     
    Wednesday 12-14-16
    Page 156 1-6
     
    Thursday 12-15-16
    Medians, Altitudes and Perpendicular Bisectors Worksheet 
     
    Friday 12-16-16
    Finish Isosceles Triangle Review
      
    Monday 12-19-16
    Finish Study Guide and watch video.
     
    Tuesday 12-20-16
    Study for Chapter 4 Test
     
    Wednesday12-21-16
    None!
     
    Thursday 12-22-16
     
    Friday 12-23-16
    Enjoy your Holiday Break!!
     
    November Homework Assignments
    Tuesday 11-1-16
    Finish Classwork & Study for Quiz
     
    Wednesday 11-2-16
    Work on Project
     
    Thursday 11-3-16
    Project Due Tomorrow!
     
    Friday 11-4-16
    Page 87 1-19
     
    Monday 11-7-16
    None
     
    Tuesday 11-8 16
    Page 97 1-13
     
    Wednesday 11-9-16
    Finish Scavenger hunt
     
    Monday 11-14-16
    Page 103 #1-9
     
    Tuesday 11-15-16
    Finish Around the Room Activity
    Study for Quiz 
     
    Wednesday 11-16-16
    Study for Quiz
     
    Thursday 11-17-16
    None
     
    Friday 11-18-16
    Page 107 #1-13
     
    Monday 11-21-16
    Finish Study Guide
    Watch online video
     
    Tuesday 11-22-16 
    None
     
    Wednesday 11-23-16
    Finish Big Triangle Project 
     
    Monday 11-28-16
    Page 119 #1-20
     
    Tuesday 11-29-16
    Page 120 #1-14 
     
    Wednesday 11-30-16
    Page 124-125 #1-16
     
    October Homework Assignments 
     
    Tuesday 10-4-15 
    Finish Google Classroom Assignment
     
    Wednesday 10-5-16
    Page 40 1-12
     
    Thursday 10-6-16
    2.2 Worksheet
     
    Friday 10-7-16
    Page 46 1-11, 13 
     
     
    Monday 10-10-16
    Study for Quiz Tomorrow!
     
    Tuesday 10-11-16
    None!
     
    Thursday 10-13-16
    P. 52-54 # 1-24, 30-33
     
    Friday 10-14-16
    Work on Project
     
    Monday 10-17-16
    2.4 Worksheet
     
    Tuesday 10-18-16
    2.5 Worksheet
     
    Wednesday 10-19-16
    Work on Project
     
    Thursday 10-20-16
    Finish 2.4 & 2.5 on Classroom
    Study for Quiz
     
    Friday 10-21-16
    Work on Project
     
    Monday 10-24-16
    Finish Study Guide and Watch Video
     
    Tuesday 10-25-16
    Finish Classwork and Study for Test
     
    Wednesday 10-26-16 
    Work on Project 
     
    Thursday 10-27-16
    Textbook pg. 76 #1-17 
     
     
    September Homework Assignments 
    Thursday 9-8-16
    None
     
    Friday 9-9-16
    Finish Algebra Review Sheet- Due Tuesday!
     
     
    Monday 9-12-16
    Finish Terms Table 
     
    Tuesday 9-13-16
    P. 7-8 # 2-26 even
     
    Wednesday 9-14-16
    P. 15-16 # 2-34 even
     
    Thursday 9-15-16
    Chapter 1 Review Worksheet
     
    Friday 9-16-16
    Enjoy your weekend!
     
    Monday 9-19-16 
    None
     
    Tuesday 9-20-16
    P. 20 #1-23, 28-38        
     
    Wednesday 9-21-16
    Watch Video posted in Google Classroom   
     
    Thursday 9-22-16
    Finish Classwork 
     
    Friday 9-23-16
    Enjoy your weekend! 
     
    Monday 9-26-16
    Begin working on study guide
     
    Tuesday 9-27-16
    Complete study guide & watch video on Classroom to check work
     
    Wednesday 9-28-16
    None :)
     
    Thursday 9-29-16
    P. 35 #2-22 Even 
     
    Friday 9-30-16 
    If-Then Statements Worksheet