Title Name Phone Email
Director of Special Services Dr. Tanya McDonald 908-218-4104 tmcdonald@somervilleschools.org
Principal Mr. Scott E. Hade 908-243-1531 shade@somervilleschools.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Sheila Deck 908-243-1531 sdeck@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Ellyn Stein, PhD 908-243-1502 estein@somervilleschools.org
Special Education Teacher / Program Coordinator Mr. Christopher Baldino 908-243-1531 cbaldino@somervilleschools.org
Special Education Teacher Mr. Christopher Nevolo 908-243-1531 cnevolo@somervilleschools.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Kathleen DeLuca 908-243-1555 kdeluca@somervilleschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mr. Matthew Bloom 908-243-1531 mbloom@somervilleschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mr. Matthew Melesurgo 908-243-1531 mmelesurgo@somervilleschools.org
Instructional Assistant Mr. Savon Huggins 908-243-1531 shuggins@somervilleschools.org
Mathematics Teacher Mr. John Hoehn 908-243-1531 jhoehn@somervilleschools.org
English Teacher Mrs. Rebecca Bell 908-243-1531 rbell@somervilleschools.org
English Teacher Dr. Shawn Temple 908-243-1531 stemple@somervilleschools.org
Social Studies Teacher Mr. David Damaschke 908-243-1531 ddamaschke@somervilleschools.org
Business Education Teacher Mr. Christopher Gucker 908-243-1531 cgucker@somervilleschools.org
Physical Education Teacher Mr. Gary Knoeppel 908-243-1531 gknoeppel@somervilleschools.org