Translate
Select a School

Main Office

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Gerard T. Foley Principal 908-243-1541 gfoley@somervilleschools.org
Geraldine Barrows Secretary to Mr. Foley 908-243-1541 gbarrows@somervilleschools.org
Scott Hade Assistant Principal 908-243-1543 shade@somervilleschools.org
Patty Teeling Secretary to Mr. Hade 908-243-1543 pteeling@somervilleschools.org

Guidance Department

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Christopher Mulligan Director of Guidance 908-243-1549 cmulligan@somervilleschools.org
Nancy Garvey Secretary to Mr. Mulligan 908-243-1549 ngarvey@somervilleschools.org
Kerri Ireland Guidance Secretary 908-243-1550 kireland@somervilleschools.org

Student Affairs and Instruction

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Jennifer Riggi Supervisor 908-243-1562 jriggi@somervilleschools.org
Dorian Gagliardi Secretary to Mrs. Riggi 908-243-1562 dgagliardi@somervilleschools.org

Athletic Office

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Kyle Franey Athletic Director 908-243-1560 kfraney@somervilleschools.org
Deborah Fedor Secretary to Mr. Franey 908-243-1560 dfedor@somervilleschools.org
CLOSE