Position Staff Member E-Mail Address
Principal - Grades 3-5 Mr. Robert Reavey rreavey@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades 3-5 Ms. Susanne Alessio salessio@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Mrs. Cindy Garcia cgarcia@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Ms. Jennifer Shaw jshaw@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Mrs. Claudine O'Brien cobrien@somervilleschools.org
Social Worker Mrs. Karen Tovi-Jones ktovijones@somervilleschools.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Barbara Glinka bglinka@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Joelle Kessler jkessler@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Karen Kucharski kkucharski@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Salvina Tripoli-Cilento stripoli@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Barbara Ward bward@somervilleschools.org
Fourth Grade: Mrs. Helene Gerson hgerson@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Lindsay Gottfried lgottfried@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Kaitlyn Kohlhepp kkohlhepp@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Sarah Liguori sliguori@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Stacey Tumminello stumminello@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Aileen Ximenez aximenez@somervilleschools.org
Fifth Grade: Ms. Brittany Chiaffarano bchiaffarano@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Davie-Lyn Jones-Evans djonesevans@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Karen Mach kmach@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Kelly Mulligan kmulligan@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Meghan Royack mroyack@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Michelle Lanouette mlanouette@somervilleschools.org
ABA: Ms. Samantha Bonaduce sbonaduce@somervilleschools.org
Self-Contained: Ms. Elizabeth Teeling eteeling@somervilleschools.org
Art: Mr. Johann Derflinger jderflinger@somervilleschools.org
STEM Mrs. Heather Shoolman hshoolman@somervilleschools.org
CST: Mrs. Michelle Turnbull mturnbull@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jo Pittenger jpittenger@somervilleschools.org
ESL: Zuzana Uhlirova zuhlirova@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Kutlow ckutlow@somervilleschools.org
Media: Ms. Leslie Hernandez lhernandez@somervilleschools.org
Music: Mrs. Christine Wojewoda cwojewoda@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Patti Helwig phelwig@somervilleschools.org
O/T Mrs. Patricia Clark pclark@somervilleschools.org
Physical Education: Mr. Sergio Garcia sgarcia@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Ryan Zamorsky rzamorsky@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Allen Warner awarner@somervilleschools.org
P/T: Mrs. Kelly D'Urso kdurso@somervilleschools.org
Reading Specialists: Mrs. Christine Birnbaum cbirnbaum@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Warner jwarner@somervilleschools.org
Speech: Mrs. Jill O'Leary joleary@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Dayle Reavey dreavey@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Mary Ellen Griffin mgriffin@somervilleschools.org
Instructional Assistants: Ms. Leslie Carroll lcarroll@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jay Chandrashekhar jchandrashekhar@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Gallagher lgallagher@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Keating ckeating@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Tyler Pittenger tpittenger@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cari Plotkin cplotkin@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Patty Willenbrock pwillenbrock@somervilleschools.org
Special Education: Mrs. Ellen McNany ecoyne@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Sarah Martin smartin@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Meghan Pschar mpschar@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Sharon Schwarz sschwarz@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Ashlee Haggerty ahaggerty@somervilleschools.org