Position Staff Member E-Mail Address Staff Web Page
Principal - Grades 3-5 Mr. Robert Reavey rreavey@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades 3-5 Mrs. Stacy Williams swilliams@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Mrs. Vanessa Sciorra vsciorra@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Nurse's Clerk Mrs. Dorothy Garfi dgarfi@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Steven Orozco sorozco@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Social Worker Mrs. Karen Tovi-Jones ktovijones@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Third Grade: Mrs. Barbara Glinka bglinka@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Lauren Breem lbreem@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Joelle Kessler jkessler@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Salvina Tripoli stripoli@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Barbara Ward bward@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Fourth Grade: Mrs. Helene Gerson hgerson@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Lindsay Gottfried lgottfried@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Sarah Liguori sliguori@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jessica Meyers jmeyers@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Stacey Tumminello stumminello@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Aileen Ximenez aximenez@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Fifth Grade: Ms. Brittany Chiaffarano bchiaffarano@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Davie-Lyn Jones-Evans djonesevans@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Karen Mach kmach@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Kelly Mulligan kmulligan@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Meghan Royack mroyack@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Claudia Falconieri cfalconieri@somervilleschools.org Webpage
ABA: Ms. Samantha Bonaduce sbonaduce@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Self-Contained: Ms. Elizabeth Teeling eteeling@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Art: Mr. Johann Derflinger jderflinger@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Coding: Mr. Tristan Miller tmiller@somervilleschools.org Webpage
CST: Mrs. Michelle Turnbull mturnbull@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jo Pittenger jpittenger@somervilleschools.org
ESL:
Mrs. Christine Kutlow ckutlow@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Media: Ms. Leslie Hernandez lhernandez@somervilleschools.org
Music: Mrs. Christine Wojewoda cwojewoda@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Patti Helwig phelwig@somervilleschools.org Webpage
O/T Mrs. Patricia Clark pclark@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Physical Education: Mr. Sergio Garcia sgarcia@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mr. Ryan Zamorsky rzamorsky@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mr. Allen Warner awarner@somervilleschools.org Webpage
P/T: Mrs. Kelly D'Urso kdurso@somervilleschools.org
Reading Specialists: Mrs. Christine Birnbaum cbirnbaum@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jessica Warner jwarner@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Speech: Mrs. Jill O'Leary joleary@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Dayle Reavey dreavey@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Mary Ellen Griffin mgriffin@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Instructional Assistants: Ms. Leslie Carroll lcarroll@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jay Chandrashekhar jchandrashekhar@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Gallagher lgallagher@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Keating ckeating@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Louise Mario lmario@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Tyler Pittenger tpittenger@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cari Plotkin cplotkin@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Patty Willenbrock pwillenbrock@somervilleschools.org
Special Education: Mrs. Ellen McNany ecoyne@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mr. Sunil Ganu sganu@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Karen Kucharski kkucharski@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Sarah Martin smartin@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Meghan Pschar mpschar@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Sharon Schwarz sschwarz@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Ashlee Haggerty ahaggerty@somervilleschools.org Webpage