Position Staff Member E-Mail Address
Principal Mr. Robert Reavey rreavey@somervilleschools.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Lindsay Frevert lfrevert@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal Ms. Susanne Alessio salessio@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal Mrs. Chris Brennan cbrennan@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grade Preschool Mrs. Nancy Barbero nbarbero@somervilleschools.org
Security: Mr. George Fazio gfazio@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Mrs. Allison Cornyn acornyn@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Ms. Jennifer Shaw jshaw@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Ms. Lauren Robson lrobson@somervilleschools.org
Social Worker Ms. Paige Agnello pagnello@somervilleschools.org
Behaviorist: Ms. Elizabeth Cahill ecahill@somervilleschools.org
Master Teacher Preschool Mrs. Nicole Bateman nbateman@somervilleschools.org
Preschool: Ms. Kristina Brophy kbrophy@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Laura Donnelly ldonnelly@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Suzanne Hubschmitt shubschmitt@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Kristen Hummel khummel@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jessica McLaughlin jmclaughlin@somervilleschools.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Martine Assad massad@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Marie Cohen mcohen@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Garot cgarot@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Kathleen Petrill kpetrill@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Gina Spears gspears@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Marycarmen Tapia mtapia@somervilleschools.org
First Grade: Ms. Samantha Ackerman sackerman@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Andrea Dominko adominko@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Amy Hade ahade@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Barbara Glinka bglinka@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Osborn josborn@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Setzer jsetzer@somervilleschools.org
Second Grade: Ms. Hanna Ahlert hahlert@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Staci Delese sdelese@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Holly Ehrnman hehrnman@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Chelsea Grasso cgrasso@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Whitney Jenkins wjenkins@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Caitlyn Reid creid@somervilleschools.org
Third Grade: Mrs. Karen Brown kbrown@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Salvina Cilento scilento@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Joelle Kessler jkessler@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Katie Parsells cparcells@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Barbara Ward bward@somervilleschools.org
Fourth Grade: Mr. Joseph Clark jclark@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Courtney Grace cball@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Leslie Hernandez lhernandez@somervillschools.org
Ms. Aileen Levine alevine@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Molly Mahoney mmahoney@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Lamar Robinson lrobinson@somervilleschools.org
Fifth Grade: Mrs. Kelly Connolly kconnolly@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Davie-Lyn Jones-Evans djonesevans@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Michelle Lanouette mlanouette@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Karen Mach kmach@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Meghan Royack mroyack@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Stacey Tumminello stumminello@somervilleschools.org
Special Education PreSchool: Ms. Nicole Anderson nanderson@soemervilleschools.org
Ms. Sarah Jahnke sjahnke@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Ramos-Dominko sramos-dominko@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jaime Reilly jreilly@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Anastasia Sciorra asciorra@somervilleschools.org
Special Education K-5th Grade: Mr. Andrew Flanagan aflanagan@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Brittany Chiaffarano bchiaffarano@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Melissa Cody mcody@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Lauren Porter lporter@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Melanie Scott mscott@somervilleschools.org
Resource: Ms. Amanda Duckworth aduckworth@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Nancy Kishbaugh nkishbaugh@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Ashlee Haggerty ahaggerty@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Kathy Lepkowski klepkowski@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Sarah Martin smartin@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Megan Pschar mpschar@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Brennan Thompson bthompson@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Monica Vaidya mvaidya@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Adriana White awhite@somervilleschools.org
Instructional Assistants: Ms. Diane Agnello dagnello@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Claudia Allatt callatt@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Susan Anderson sanderson@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Shikha Bhatnagar sbhatnagar@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Lauralee Brown lbrown@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Kristen Closterman kclosterman@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Isaiah Davenport idavenport@somervillschools.org
Mrs. Nancy DeNero ndenero@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Tracy DeSarno tdesarno@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Lisa Ehlbeck lehlbeck@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Hafiza Farzaie hfarzaie@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Gallagher lgallagher@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Dorothy Garfi dgarfi@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Keating ckeating@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Amanda Kirchner akirchner@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Karen Kuhn kkuhn@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Renee Miller-Deene rdeene@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Michelle Mongilla mmongilla@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Janet Moody jmoody@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Deb Nash dnash@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Kimberly Nawrath knawrath@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Margaret O'Connell moconnell@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Peist jpeist@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cari Plotkin cplotkin@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Trevor Price tprice@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Jessica Ramandi jramandi@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Franceine Scappa fscappa@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Indhumathi Somasundarm isomasundarm@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Jeanine Stellflug jstellflug@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cathy Sullivan csullivan@somervilleschool.org
Mrs. Crystal Sweet csweet@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Danielle Warner dwarner@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Paulette Weippert pweippert@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Tisha Whigham twhigham@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Patty Willenbrock pwillenbrock@somervilleschools.org
Art: Mr. Johann Derflinger jderflinger@somervilleschools.org
Coding: Mrs. Charlene Tackvic ctackvic@somervilleschools.org
Music: Mrs. Patti Helwig phelwig@somervilleschools.org
Band: Mrs. Christine Wojewoda cwojewoda@somervilleschools.org
STEM: Mrs. Megan Lazarte mlazarte@somervilleschools.org
Physical Education: Mr. Gary Knoeppel gknoeppel@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Alyssa Breeman abreeman@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Allen Warner awarner@somervilleschools.org
G&T: Mrs. Helen Gerson hgerson@somervilleschools.org
Spanish: Mrs. Megan LaMarca mlamarca@somervilleschools.org
Literacy Coach: Mrs. Christine Birnbaum cbirnbaum@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Warner jwarner@somervilleschools.org
ESL: Mrs. Christine Kutlow ckutlow@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Zuzana Uhlirova zuhlirova@somervilleschools.org
CST: Mrs. Lisa Mulhearn lmulhearn@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jo Pittenger jpittenger@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Michelle Turnbull mturnbull@somervilleschools.org
O/T: Mrs. Patricia Clark pclark@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Tzvi Cohen tcohen@somervilleschools.org
P/T: Mrs. Kelly D'Urso kdurso@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Marissa Perrone mperrone@somervilleschools.org
Speech: Mrs. Jill O'Leary joleary@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Uma Madhavarao umadhavarao@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Dierdre Rajoppi drajoppi@somervilleschools.org
I&RS Coordinator Mrs. Jessica Meyers jmeyers@somervilleschools.org
Instructional Coach Mrs. Nicole Pepe npepe@somervilleschools.org