• Annoucment:
    The following students will be excused from Periods 6 to 9 in preparation for Skyland Conference Championships at Natirar Park on Thursday, October 19th:
    Andrew Adelman
    Matt Adelman
    Liam Devlin
    Neal Kheshgi
    Griffin LeBlond
    Kevin Marin
    Furkan Amin
    Dylan Gooding
    John McGovern
    Taylor Martins
    Joe Napoli
    Jake Butler
    Alek Kourzoun
    Kyle Sadowski
    Connor Wengryn
    Tyler Wong
    Robert McHale
    Andrew Muller
    Jack Rizza
    Evan Wooby
    Emanuel Salazar
    Stat Girls:
    Kim Miranda
    Lex Arthur
    ***BUS LEAVES AT 11:45PM!!!
    Somerville Boys Cross Country
    "For every finish-line tape a runner breaks -- complete with the cheers of the crowd and the clicking of hundreds of cameras -- there are the hours of hard and often lonely work that rarely gets talked about." - Grete Waitz
    Co - Head Coach Bruce Kafer 
    Co - Head Coach Ryan Ure
    Somerville Boys Cross Country is proud to offer several levels of competition. 
    Last Updated: August 2017