Position Staff Member Email Address
Principal - Grades Preschool-2 Mrs. Susan Moran smoran@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades Kindergarten-2 Mrs. Chris Brennan cbrennan@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grade Preschool Mrs. Beth Lee elee@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Ms. Cindy Garcia cgarcia@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Ms. Jennifer Shaw jshaw@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Claudine O'Brien cobrien@somervilleschools.org
Social Worker Mrs. Karen Tovi-Jones ktovijones@somervilleschools.org
Master Teacher Preschool Mrs. Nicole Bateman nbateman@somervilleschools.org
Preschool: Ms. Kristina Brophy
Ms. Laura Donnelly ldonnelly@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Kristen Hummel khummel@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jessica McLaughlin jmclaughlin@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Katie Parcells cparsells@somervilleschools.org
Kindergarten: Mrs. Martine Assad massad@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Gina Spears gblaszka@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Marie Cohen mcohen@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Garot cgarot@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Whitney Jenkins wjenkins@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Kathleen Petrill kpetrill@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Marycarmen Tapia mtapia@somervilleschools.org
First Grade: Ms. Samantha Ackerman sackerman@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Sayre jsayre@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Andrea Dominko adominko@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Amy Hade ahade@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Kathleen Lepkowski klepkowski@somervilleschools.org