• Somerville Board of Education

    SBOE 2016-17

    Back row from left: Bryan Boyce, John Prudente, Tim Purnell, Ed.D., Norman Chin, and  James Jones
    Front row from left: Carmella Noto, Dianne Durland, Lucien Sergile, and Melissa Sadin 
      *Not Pictured:  Kenneth Cornell, Daniel Puntillo, Linda Olson, and Erin Sweitzer

    Members of the Somerville Board of Education



    Mr. Norman Chin, President
    Mrs. Linda Olson, Vice President
    Mr. Kenneth Cornell
    Mrs. Dianne Durland
    Mr. James Jones
    Mr. John Prudente 
    Mr. Daniel Puntillo, Jr.
    Mr. Lucien (Luc) Sergile, Jr.
    Mrs. Erin Sweitzer 
     *Ms. Carmela Noto


    *Branchburg Board of Education
    Email the Somerville Board of Education
     at email  sboe@somervilleboe.org